Ratsmitglieder

Gemeinderat Seiffen

NAMEE-MAILPARTEI
Walther, Jens
1.stellvertretender
Bürgermeister
wldwalther@aol.com CDU
Dr. Schneider, Gunter drgunterschneider@gmail.com CDU
Walther, Frank f.walther.seiffen@t-online.de CDU
Ulbricht, Katrin katrinu1@freenet.de CDU
Ulbricht, Mathiasmathias.ulbricht@gmx.deCDU
Dienel, Mikemike.dienel@web.deCDU
Einbock, Gerlinde
2.stellvertretender
Bürgermeister
info@Verlegerhaus.de CDU
Bolzenius, Manfredmz-seiffen@gmx.deCDU
Fuchs, Stefaninfo@jfv-seiffen.de CDU
Günther, Carmencarmen-seiffen@web.de FDP
Bock, Michaelmi_bock@hotmail.comFDP
Barthel, Marco
3.stellvertretender
Bürgermeister
mb.s@freenet.de WV Feuerwehr
Enzmann, Alexanderalexander.enzmann@gmx.de WV Feuerwehr

Technischer Ausschuss

NAMEPARTEI
1Fuchs, StefanCDU
2Ulbricht, MathiasCDU
3Bolzenius, ManfredCDU
4Walther, FrankCDU
5Einbock, GerlindeCDU
6Enzmann, AlexanderWV Feuerwehr
7Bock, MichaelFDP

Verwaltungs- und Finanzausschuss

NAMEPartei
1Ulbricht, KatrinCDU
2Dienel, Mike CDU
3Einbock, Gerlinde CDU
4Dr. Schneider, Gunter CDU
5Walther, Jens CDU
6Barthel, MarcoWV Feuerwehr
7Günther, CarmenFDP