Verwaltungswegweiser

Verwaltungswegweiser

 

Name E-Mail Telefon Zi
Telefonzentrale     037362/
877-0
 
zentrales Fax     037362/
877-77
 
zentrale E-Mail-Adressen gemeinde@seiffen.de
gemeinde@deutschneudorf.de
info@heidersdorf.de
Bürgermeister Martin Wittig gemeinde@seiffen.de 037362/
877-11
  2
Sekretariat Anett Kaden anett.kaden@seiffen.de 037362/
877-11
  1
Haus des Gastes Anett Kaden anett.kaden@seiffen.de 037362/
877-11
  1
Finanzen Sigrid Schäfer sigrid.schaefer@seiffen.de 037362/
877-13
10
Bauverwaltung
Liegenschaften
Irina Ludwig irina.ludwig@seiffen.de 037362/
877-40
  1
Gewerbe- und
Ordnungsamt
Heike Schwirz heike.schwirz@seiffen.de 037362/
877-32
  4
Einwohnermeldeamt
Standesamt
Soziales/Wohngeld
Anneli Frohs-Schlegel anneli.frohs-schlegel@seiffen.de 037362/
877-31
  5
Personalangelegenheiten Verona Klenke Verona.Klenke@seiffen.de 037362/
877-12
11
Elternbeiträge
Mieten/Betriebskosten
Claudia Kreher claudia.kreher@seiffen.de 037362/
877-50
11
Finanzen Elke Reichel elke.reichel@seiffen.de 037362/
877-23
 9
Kämmerei
Haushaltplanung
Finanzwirtschaft
 Michael
Labuske
michael.labuske@seiffen.de 037362/
877-20
 12
Finanzen Theresa Kempuß theresa.kempuss@seiffen.de 037362/
877-22
  8
Finanzen Sandra Schönherr sandra.schoenherr@seiffen.de 037362/
877-22
  8
Kasse 037362/
877-23
  9
Buchhaltung
Mahnwesen
Andrea Herrmann andrea.herrmann@seiffen.de 037362/
877-21
  6
Buchhaltung
Steuern
Ute Kluge ute.kluge@seiffen.de 037362/
877-21
  6